How to fight loneliness...

Tell it Like it Is

Moderators: mishmosh, Gypsy

steve
Posts: 508
Joined: Sat Sep 30, 2017 6:14 pm

Re: How to fight loneliness...

Post by steve » Fri May 10, 2019 4:20 pm


steve
Posts: 508
Joined: Sat Sep 30, 2017 6:14 pm

Re: How to fight loneliness...

Post by steve » Thu May 23, 2019 6:47 pm

still laughing :lol:

steve
Posts: 508
Joined: Sat Sep 30, 2017 6:14 pm

Re: How to fight loneliness...

Post by steve » Fri May 24, 2019 6:08 pm

:D I couldn't be happier. I have felt like this for a long time now. Just calm relaxed and nothing really bothers me that much.

steve
Posts: 508
Joined: Sat Sep 30, 2017 6:14 pm

Re: How to fight loneliness...

Post by steve » Sat May 25, 2019 6:31 pm


steve
Posts: 508
Joined: Sat Sep 30, 2017 6:14 pm

Re: How to fight loneliness...

Post by steve » Mon May 27, 2019 6:35 pm

so an update on my post from a few days ago...I'll just say this, talk to someone, it does help even if they don't fully understand.

steve
Posts: 508
Joined: Sat Sep 30, 2017 6:14 pm

Re: How to fight loneliness...

Post by steve » Thu May 30, 2019 6:43 pm


Fogg
Posts: 124
Joined: Sun Oct 01, 2017 3:28 pm

Re: How to fight loneliness...

Post by Fogg » Thu May 30, 2019 8:56 pm

Tweedy's looking older since I saw this.

www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZeGnjB_7phI#t=100s

I guess it's been 8 yrs. That'll do that.

steve
Posts: 508
Joined: Sat Sep 30, 2017 6:14 pm

Re: How to fight loneliness...

Post by steve » Fri May 31, 2019 4:00 pm

Fogg wrote:
Thu May 30, 2019 8:56 pm
Tweedy's looking older since I saw this.

www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZeGnjB_7phI#t=100s

I guess it's been 8 yrs. That'll do that.
:lol: i remember posting that on the forum ... i guess we are all looking older but yeah

steve
Posts: 508
Joined: Sat Sep 30, 2017 6:14 pm

Re: How to fight loneliness...

Post by steve » Tue Aug 06, 2019 8:38 am


steve
Posts: 508
Joined: Sat Sep 30, 2017 6:14 pm

Re: How to fight loneliness...

Post by steve » Wed Aug 14, 2019 6:09 pm


Post Reply